NCAAF - Kansas Jayhawks
View another team:

Kansas News

Standings - Big 12

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Okla 12 2 0 .857 9-1 11-2
Bayl 11 3 0 .786 8-2 10-3
K St 8 5 0 .615 5-4 7-5
OkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-4 7-5
Tex 8 5 0 .615 5-4 8-5
IASt 7 6 0 .538 5-4 6-6
TCU 5 7 0 .417 3-6 4-7
WVU 5 7 0 .417 3-6 4-7
TxTch 4 8 0 .333 2-7 3-8
Kans 3 9 0 .250 1-8 2-9

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big 12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 23.5 9 100
RuY/G 145.8 8 86
Yds/G 231.5 7 66
TO 20 7 81
Rat 88.4 8 75

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big 12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 36.1 10 120
RuY/G 225.7 10 124
Yds/G 249.5 7 98
TA 8 10 129
Sk 17 10 111

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
(11) Bayl(11-1) 21 13 14 13 61
Kans(3-9) 0 0 6 0 6

PassingRushingReceiving
Bayl Bohanon 2/4-20 Brewer 2--11 Sneed 1-5
Kans Miles 3/6-24 Stanley 2--4 Lassiter II 2-8

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Dom Williams RB: Williams announced Monday... Feb 3, 7:57PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 Baylor L, 61-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Iowa State L, 41-31 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Oklahoma State L, 31-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Kansas State L, 38-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 Texas Tech W, 37-34 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 New Hampshire 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Baylor 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Boston College 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Coastal Carolina 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 Iowa State 1:00PM EDT Preview