NCAAF - Kansas State Wildcats
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Nicholls State W, 49-14 Thompson 16/22-212 Ast 1--1 Dineen 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Bowling Green W, 52-0 Holcombe II 1/3-9 Knowles 1-12 Brown 1-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Mississippi State W, 31-24 Thompson 10/18-123 Gill 1-3 Brooks 2-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 @Oklahoma State L, 26-13 Thompson 11/23-118 - Trotter 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Baylor L, 31-12 Thompson 22/34-218 Youngblood 1--3 Knowles 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 Texas Christian W, 24-17 Thompson 11/23-172 Herron 1--1 Taylor 1-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Oklahoma W, 48-41 Thompson 18/28-213 Brooks 1--1 Dineen 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Kansas W, 38-10 Thompson 9/16-129 Ast 1-2 Gill 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Texas L, 27-24 Thompson 17/27-253 - Barta 1--2 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 16 West Virginia 3:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 23 @Texas Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Iowa State 1:00 PM Preview