NCAAF - Nebraska Cornhuskers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 South Alabama 12:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Sep 7 @Colorado 3:30 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 14 Northern Illinois 8:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Sep 21 @Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Minnesota 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Purdue 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Maryland 12:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 Iowa 2:30 PM Preview BTN