NCAAF - Oklahoma Sooners
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Sep 1 Houston 7:30 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 7 South Dakota 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 14 @UCLA 8:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 28 Texas Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Kansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Texas 12:00 PM Preview FOX
Sat Oct 19 West Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 @Kansas State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Iowa State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Baylor 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Texas Christian 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 @Oklahoma State 1:00 PM Preview