NCAAF - UCF Knights
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Thu Aug 29 Florida A&M W, 62-0 Jones 2/2-61 - - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Florida Atlantic W, 48-14 Jones 1/1-17 - Anderson 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Stanford W, 45-27 Gabriel 22/30-347 Jones 1--24 Anderson 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Pittsburgh L, 35-34 Gabriel 25/42-338 Gabriel 6--36 McCrae 2--5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Connecticut W, 56-21 Wimbush 1/1--1 Gabriel 2--17 Nixon 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 4 @Cincinnati L, 27-24 Gabriel 25/46-297 Gabriel 9--13 Harris 2-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 East Carolina W, 41-28 Mack Jr. 2/4-49 - Thompson 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Temple W, 63-21 Mack Jr. 2/3-11 Gabriel 3-4 Killins Jr. 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Houston W, 44-29 Mack Jr. 1/2-6 Gabriel 2-18 - Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Tulsa L, 34-31 Gabriel 23/38-290 Gabriel 10--20 Thompson 1-2 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 @Tulane 12:00 PM Preview CBSS
Fri Nov 29 South Florida 8:00 PM Preview ESPN