NCAAF - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
View another team:

Southern Miss News

Standings - C-USA West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
LaTec 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
UAB 9 5 0 .643 6-3 8-5
SMiss 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
NorTx 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
UTSA 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
Rice 3 9 0 .250 3-5 3-9
UTEP 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Jack Abraham 3,496
Cmp% Jack Abraham 67.9
Yds Kevin Perkins 547
Y/Ru Kevin Perkins 5.3
Rec Tim Jones 73
Yds Quez Watkins 1,178
TD Jack Abraham 25
Int D.Q. Thomas 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 26.6 5 81
RuY/G 117.5 13 121
Yds/G 289.5 1 19
TO 26 13 121
Rat 92.3 5 56

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 26.2 7 55
RuY/G 115.8 1 18
Yds/G 236.7 10 82
TA 15 9 97
Sk 40 2 14

Latest Game - Jan 4, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
SMiss(7-6) 13 0 0 0 13
Tul(7-6) 0 6 24 0 30

PassingRushingReceiving
SMiss Whatley 9/22-134 Perkins 1--1 -
Tul McMillan 13/18-215 - Dauphine 1-6

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Trivenskey Mosley RB: Mosley has entered the... Aug 11, 5:59PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 4 @Tulane L, 30-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 @Florida Atlantic L, 34-17 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Western Kentucky L, 28-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @UTSA W, 36-17 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Alabama-Birmingham W, 37-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Sep 3 South Alabama 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 Louisiana Tech 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Tennessee Tech 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Tulane 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @North Texas 1:00PM EDT Preview