NCAAF - Bowling Green Falcons
View another team:

Bowling Green News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Buff 10 4 0 .714 7-2 9-4
Ohio 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
MiaOH 6 6 0 .500 6-2 6-6
Akr 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
BGSU 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
Kent 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Jarret Doege 2,660
Cmp% Jarret Doege 62.2
Yds Andrew Clair 702
Y/Ru Andrew Clair 5.2
Rec Scott Miller 71
Yds Scott Miller 1,148
TD Jarret Doege 29
Int Marcus Milton 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 24.3 7 98
RuY/G 116.6 11 117
Yds/G 238.7 2 60
TO 22 9 93
Rat 93.5 4 55

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 40.0 12 124
RuY/G 280.5 12 127
Yds/G 167.6 3 6
TA 14 12 109
Sk 15 12 118

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buff(10-2) 13 21 7 3 44
BGSU(3-9) 7 0 0 7 14

PassingRushingReceiving
Buff Jackson 12/20-151 Jackson 1-2 Mabry 1-6
BGSU Loy 1/1-63 Doege 2--17 Sawmiller 1-5

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Ra'veion Hargrove RB: Hargrove announced last week... Jun 24, 6:22PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Nov 23 Buffalo L, 44-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Akron W, 21-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Central Michigan W, 24-13 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Oct 30 Kent State L, 35-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 20 @Ohio L, 49-14 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Aug 29 Morgan State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Kansas State 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Louisiana Tech 5:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Kent State 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Notre Dame 3:30PM EDT Preview