NCAAF - Bowling Green Falcons
View another team:

Bowling Green News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Buff 6 1 0 .857 5-1 6-1
Kent 3 1 0 .750 3-1 3-1
MiaOH 2 1 0 .667 2-1 2-1
Ohio 2 1 0 .667 2-1 2-1
Akr 1 5 0 .167 1-5 1-5
BGSU 0 5 0 .000 0-5 0-5

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Matt McDonald 712
Cmp% Matt McDonald 43.9
Yds Terion Stewart 295
Y/Ru Terion Stewart 8.0
Rec Tyrone Broden 6
Yds Noah Massey 121
TD Terion Stewart 4
Int Nick Torresso 0

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 11.4 12 126
RuY/G 184.0 6 46
Yds/G 142.4 11 118
TO 11 10 46
Rat 41.1 12 127

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 45.0 12 129
RuY/G 310.2 12 130
Yds/G 165.6 2 7
TA 1 12 127
Sk 7 11 117

Latest Game - Dec 5, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
BGSU() 3 0 0 0 3
Akr() 3 14 7 7 31

PassingRushingReceiving
BGSU McDonald 14/26-135 Stewart 14-91 Morris 6-81
Akr Gibson 9/17-87 Dollard 26-185 Brank 2-32

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Trevon Raymore RB: Raymore (knee) may be limited... Jul 29, 10:18AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 5 @Akron L, 31-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 28 @Ohio L, 52-10 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 17 Buffalo L, 42-17 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 10 Kent State L, 62-24 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 4 @Toledo L, 38-3 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Sep 2 @Tennessee 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 11 South Alabama 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 18 Murray State 5:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 25 @Minnesota 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 2 @Kent State 3:30PM EDT Preview