NCAAF - Buffalo Bulls
View another team:

Buffalo News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Buff 10 4 0 .714 7-2 9-4
Ohio 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
MiaOH 6 6 0 .500 6-2 6-6
Akr 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
BGSU 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
Kent 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Tyree Jackson 3,131
Cmp% Tyree Jackson 55.3
Yds Jaret Patterson 1,013
Y/Ru Jaret Patterson 5.5
Rec Anthony Johnson 57
Yds Anthony Johnson 1,011
TD Tyree Jackson 35
Int Cameron Lewis 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 34.6 3 29
RuY/G 189.1 4 48
Yds/G 225.4 6 73
TO 20 6 79
Rat 88.5 7 68

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 25.9 5 58
RuY/G 161.1 4 63
Yds/G 194.2 5 31
TA 24 2 20
Sk 35 2 24

Latest Game - Dec 22, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buff(10-4) 7 10 7 8 32
Troy(10-3) 7 7 7 21 42

PassingRushingReceiving
Buff Jackson 20/35-274 Jackson 7--4 -
Troy Smith 31/44-320 Smith 5--1 Smith 1-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Emmanuel Reed RB: Reed has officially... Jun 24, 8:10PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 22 @Troy L, 42-32 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 30 Northern Illinois L, 30-29 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 23 @Bowling Green W, 44-14 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 14 @Ohio L, 52-17 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 6 Kent State W, 48-14 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Aug 29 Robert Morris 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Penn State 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Liberty 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Temple 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Miami (OH) 12:00PM EDT Preview