NCAAF - Kent State Golden Flashes
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Thu Aug 29 @Arizona State L, 30-7 Crum 3/8--3 Barrett 7--1 Price 3--2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 (Unknown) W, 26-23 Crum 17/23-192 Price 1-2 Shaw 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Auburn L, 55-16 Barrett 3/11-31 Price 1-3 Carrigan 2-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Bowling Green W, 62-20 Price 1/1-10 Elmore 2-3 Dulka 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Wisconsin L, 48-0 Crum 6/8-28 Crum 11--8 Bangda 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Akron W, 26-3 Crum 17/22-152 Price 1--1 Carrigan 3-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Ohio L, 45-38 Crum 24/35-262 Shaw 9-33 Dixon 2--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Miami (OH) L, 23-16 Crum 23/44-209 Shaw 4--11 Shaw 1--6 Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 5 @Toledo L, 35-33 Crum 14/18-257 Price 2--12 Orr 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Buffalo W, 30-27 Crum 16/25-165 Crum 11--6 Dixon 1-12 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 Ball State 12:00 PM Preview ESP3
Fri Nov 29 @Eastern Michigan 12:00 PM Preview