NCAAF - Ball State Cardinals
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Indiana 12:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Sep 7 Fordham 2:00 PM Preview ESP3
Sat Sep 14 Florida Atlantic 2:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 21 @North Carolina State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Northern Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Eastern Michigan 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Toledo 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Ohio 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Nov 5 @Western Michigan 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Central Michigan 12:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 23 @Kent State 12:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 Miami (OH) 12:00 PM Preview