NCAAF - Eastern Michigan Eagles
View another team:

Eastern Michigan News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
NIU 8 6 0 .571 7-2 8-6
E Mi 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Toled 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
WestMI 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Ball 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
C Mi 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Tyler Wiegers 1,887
Cmp% Tyler Wiegers 64.5
Yds Shaq Vann 590
Y/Ru Shaq Vann 4.4
Rec Blake Banham 60
Yds Blake Banham 758
TD Mike Glass III 15
Int Vince Calhoun 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 27.0 6 80
RuY/G 145.4 9 96
Yds/G 226.7 5 70
TO 14 2 15
Rat 100.3 2 31

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 22.1 1 30
RuY/G 203.5 8 102
Yds/G 150.2 1 3
TA 24 2 20
Sk 26 7 66

Latest Game - Dec 15, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
GaSo(10-3) 7 10 0 6 23
E Mi(7-6) 0 7 7 7 21

PassingRushingReceiving
GaSo Werts 4/7-33 Anderson 1-6 Garrett 2-5
E Mi Glass III 17/25-204 Mackey 1-3 Lyle 1-1

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 15 Georgia Southern L, 23-21 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 23 @Kent State W, 28-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Akron W, 27-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 Central Michigan W, 17-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 Army L, 37-22 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 @Coastal Carolina 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Kentucky 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Illinois 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Central Connecticut State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Central Michigan 12:00PM EDT Preview