NCAAF - Eastern Michigan Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Coastal Carolina W, 30-23 Glass III 20/22-188 Grissom 1-1 Turner 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Kentucky L, 38-17 Glass III 34/53-337 Turner 3-5 Oakes 2-12 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Illinois W, 34-31 Glass III 23/36-316 Sexton 1-4 Vann 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Central Connecticut State W, 34-29 Glass III 26/39-279 Hutchinson 1--1 Parker 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Central Michigan L, 42-16 Hutchinson 3/5-15 Hutchinson 3--11 - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 Ball State L, 29-23 Glass III 20/34-283 Sexton 2-6 Turner 1-11 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Western Michigan 7:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Oct 26 @Toledo 3:30 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Nov 2 Buffalo 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Nov 12 @Akron 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Nov 19 @Northern Illinois 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 Kent State 12:00 PM Preview