NCAAF - Toledo Rockets
View another team:

Toledo News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
NIU 8 6 0 .571 7-2 8-6
E Mi 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Toled 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
WestMI 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Ball 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
C Mi 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Eli Peters 1,837
Cmp% Eli Peters 55.1
Yds Bryant Koback 917
Y/Ru Bryant Koback 6.0
Rec Diontae Johnson 49
Yds Diontae Johnson 761
TD Eli Peters 18
Int Zachary Ford 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 40.4 1 9
RuY/G 215.9 2 24
Yds/G 227.9 4 68
TO 18 3 49
Rat 95.2 3 48

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 30.5 8 84
RuY/G 180.6 6 80
Yds/G 256.2 12 104
TA 21 5 44
Sk 34 3 32

Latest Game - Dec 21, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
FLInt(9-4) 0 14 7 14 35
Toled(7-6) 10 0 7 15 32

PassingRushingReceiving
FLInt Alexander 1/1-14 Maxwell 7-11 Worton 1-7
Toled Peters 22/38-264 Seymour 8-39 Rosi 1-6

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Dec 21 Florida International L, 35-32 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 23 Central Michigan W, 51-13 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 15 @Kent State W, 56-34 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 7 @Northern Illinois L, 38-15 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Oct 31 Ball State W, 45-13 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 @Kentucky 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Murray State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Colorado State 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Brigham Young 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 Western Michigan 3:30PM EDT Preview