NCAAF - Toledo Rockets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Kentucky L, 38-24 Bradley 4/13-44 Bradley 5-3 Phillips 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Murray State W, 45-0 Bradley 3/5-82 Bradley 1--1 Gilliam 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Colorado State W, 41-35 Guadagni 6/15-111 Maddox 1-19 Rosi 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Brigham Young W, 28-21 Guadagni 17/28-206 Jones 2-4 Guadagni 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Western Michigan W, 31-24 Guadagni 14/22-200 Jones 1-5 Koback 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Bowling Green L, 20-7 Peters 2/7-33 Bradley 5-1 Mitchell 2-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Ball State L, 52-14 Finn 2/4-34 Bradley 8--11 McKinley-Lewis 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Eastern Michigan W, 37-34 Peters 9/18-138 Peters 2-6 Gilliam 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 5 Kent State W, 35-33 Peters 15/25-194 Peters 4--7 Koback 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Northern Illinois L, 31-28 Peters 26/38-300 Koback 2-14 Turner 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Buffalo L, 49-30 Bradley 6/17-85 Bradley 4-3 Seymour 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Central Michigan L, 49-7 Finn 4/7-52 Bradley 2--2 Gilliam 1--4 Recap | Boxscore