NCAAF - Western Michigan Broncos
View another team:

Western Michigan News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
NIU 8 6 0 .571 7-2 8-6
E Mi 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Toled 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
WestMI 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Ball 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
C Mi 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Jon Wassink 1,994
Cmp% Jon Wassink 61.6
Yds LeVante Bellamy 1,228
Y/Ru LeVante Bellamy 6.0
Rec Jayden Reed 56
Yds Jayden Reed 797
TD Jon Wassink 22
Int Juwan Dowels 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 32.0 4 38
RuY/G 199.5 3 37
Yds/G 237.4 3 63
TO 19 4 62
Rat 93.1 5 56

Team Rankings - Defense

Total MAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 34.5 10 106
RuY/G 165.8 5 68
Yds/G 220.8 8 59
TA 20 7 56
Sk 28 5 55

Latest Game - Dec 21, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
WestMI(7-6) 0 10 0 8 18
BYU(7-6) 7 0 28 14 49

PassingRushingReceiving
WestMI Eleby 20/36-175 Eleby 7-5 Arnett 1-5
BYU Mangum 1/1-41 Allgeier 3--11 Allgeier 1--3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jayden Reed WR: Reed confirmed Monday through... Jul 16, 8:45AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Dec 21 @Brigham Young L, 49-18 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 20 Northern Illinois W, 28-21 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 13 @Ball State L, 42-41 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 1 Ohio L, 59-14 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Oct 25 Toledo L, 51-24 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Monmouth 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Michigan State 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Georgia State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Syracuse 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Central Michigan 12:00PM EDT Preview