NCAAF - San Diego State Aztecs
View another team:

San Diego State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
AF 1 0 0 1.000 0-0 1-0
Boise 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
ColSt 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Fres 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Hawaii 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Nev 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
NM 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
SDSU 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
SJSU 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
UNLV 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
UtSt 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0
Wyo 0 0 0 .000 0-0 0-0

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 0.0 2 76
RuY/G 0.0 2 76
Yds/G 0.0 2 76
TO 0 1 1
Rat 0.0 2 76

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 0.0 1 1
RuY/G 0.0 1 1
Yds/G 0.0 1 1
TA 0 2 72
Sk 0 2 74

Latest Game -

1 2 3 4 T

PassingRushingReceiving
- - -
- - -

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Carson Baker QB: Baker is expected to be named... Oct 14, 8:16PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 21 Central Michigan W, 48-11 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 Brigham Young W, 13-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Hawaii L, 14-11 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 15 Fresno State W, 17-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Nevada L, 17-13 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 24 UNLV 10:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @Utah State 9:30PM EDT Preview
Fri, Nov 6 San Jose State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 14 Hawaii 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 21 @Nevada 3:30PM EST Preview