NCAAF - TCU Horned Frogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 39-7 Delton 10/22-119 Duggan 2--4 Olonilua 3--5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Purdue W, 34-13 Delton 1/6-5 Delton 3--3 Olonilua 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Southern Methodist L, 41-38 Duggan 16/36-188 Delton 1-3 Reagor 2-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Kansas W, 51-14 Collins 1/1-20 Duggan 1--11 Anderson 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Iowa State L, 49-24 Delton 4/5-2 Delton 2-12 Wells 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Kansas State L, 24-17 Delton 2/2-6 Davis 1--4 Anderson 3--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Texas W, 37-27 Duggan 19/27-273 - Ware 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Oklahoma State L, 34-27 Collins 2/4-29 Collins 1--2 Anderson 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Baylor L, 29-23 Duggan 14/32-140 Barlow 1-3 Anderson 2--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Texas Tech W, 33-31 Duggan 25/42-323 Reagor 1-5 Lynn 1-4 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 @Oklahoma 8:00 PM Preview FOX
Fri Nov 29 West Virginia 3:30 PM Preview