NCAAF - UNLV Rebels
View another team:

UNLV News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Fres 12 2 0 .857 8-1 11-2
UtSt 11 2 0 .846 7-1 10-2
Boise 10 3 0 .769 7-2 10-3
Nev 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
Hawaii 8 6 0 .571 5-3 7-6
SDSU 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
Wyo 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
AF 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
UNLV 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
ColSt 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-8
NM 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
SJSU 1 11 0 .083 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Max Gilliam 1,394
Cmp% Max Gilliam 55.3
Yds Lexington Thomas 1,067
Y/Ru Armani Rogers 6.1
Rec Brandon Presley 35
Yds Brandon Presley 434
TD Armani Rogers 18
Int Javin White 4

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 28.8 7 66
RuY/G 224.3 2 19
Yds/G 166.8 10 113
TO 19 7 62
Rat 77.3 10 107

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 37.3 12 119
RuY/G 186.6 8 89
Yds/G 267.6 11 118
TA 20 6 56
Sk 21 8 100

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Nev(7-5) 20 6 0 3 29
UNLV(4-8) 0 21 7 6 34

PassingRushingReceiving
Nev Gangi 27/45-295 Gangi 2-4 Taua 1-13
UNLV Gilliam 2/3-11 Gilliam 1--7 Bean 1-1

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 Nevada W, 34-29 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Hawaii L, 35-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @San Diego State W, 27-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 Fresno State L, 48-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 @San Jose State L, 50-37 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Southern Utah 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Arkansas State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Northwestern 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Wyoming 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 Boise State 10:30PM EDT Preview