NCAAF - Arizona Wildcats
View another team:

Arizona News

Standings - Pac-12 West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Utah 9 5 0 .643 6-4 8-5
AzSt 7 6 0 .538 5-4 7-6
Ariz 5 7 0 .417 4-5 4-7
USC 5 7 0 .417 4-5 5-7
UCLA 3 9 0 .250 3-6 3-9
Colo 5 7 0 .417 2-7 4-7

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Khalil Tate 2,530
Cmp% Khalil Tate 56.3
Yds J.J. Taylor 1,434
Y/Ru Gary Brightwell 5.8
Rec Shun Brown 64
Yds Shawn Poindexter 759
TD Khalil Tate 28
Int Scottie Young Jr. 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 31.3 3 42
RuY/G 202.4 1 32
Yds/G 255.3 3 38
TO 19 8 62
Rat 95.3 4 47

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 32.6 10 98
RuY/G 162.5 8 65
Yds/G 269.5 12 120
TA 15 9 100
Sk 23 10 89

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
AzSt(7-5) 7 7 7 20 41
Ariz(5-7) 10 12 18 0 40

PassingRushingReceiving
AzSt Wilkins 18/31-265 Wilkins 9-57 Hudson 1-6
Ariz Tate 21/39-282 Smith 3-12 Peterson 2-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 Arizona State L, 41-40 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Washington State L, 69-28 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 2 Colorado W, 42-34 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 Oregon W, 44-15 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 20 @UCLA L, 31-30 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 24 @Hawaii 10:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Northern Arizona 10:45PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Texas Tech 10:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 UCLA 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Colorado 2:00PM EDT Preview