NCAAF - Oregon Ducks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Auburn 7:30 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 7 Nevada 7:30 PM Preview PACN
Sat Sep 14 Montana 10:45 PM Preview PACN
Sat Sep 21 @Stanford 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 California 3:00 PM Preview
Fri Oct 11 Colorado 10:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Oct 19 @Washington 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Washington State 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @USC 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Arizona 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Arizona State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Oregon State 3:00 PM Preview