NCAAF - Oregon Ducks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Auburn L, 27-21 Herbert 28/37-242 Herbert 8--16 Verdell 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Nevada W, 77-6 Shough 8/9-92 Shough 2-11 Aiello 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Montana W, 35-3 Shough 1/1--3 Redd 1-1 Dollars 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Stanford W, 21-6 Herbert 19/24-259 Herbert 5--22 Delgado 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 California W, 17-7 Herbert 20/33-214 Redd 1--1 Dye 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 11 Colorado W, 45-3 Shough 1/2-14 Herbert 1--12 Felix 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Washington W, 35-31 Herbert 24/38-280 Herbert 0-4 Dye 2-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Washington State W, 37-35 Herbert 21/30-222 Herbert 8--8 Pittman 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @USC W, 56-24 Shough 2/3-41 Habibi-Likio 1--1 Verdell 0-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Arizona W, 34-6 Herbert 20/28-333 Herbert 4--16 Felix 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Arizona State L, 31-28 Herbert 20/36-304 Herbert 2--9 Delgado 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Oregon State W, 24-10 Herbert 18/30-174 Felix 1--1 Verdell 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 Utah W, 37-15 Herbert 14/26-193 Sewell 1-1 Kampmoyer 1-5 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Jan 1 @(Unknown) 5:00 PM Preview ESPN