NCAAF - Oregon State Beavers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Fri Aug 30 Oklahoma State L, 52-36 Gebbia 3/7-30 Colletto 3--2 Flemings 2-16 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 8 @Hawaii L, 31-28 Luton -169 Lindsey --2 Pierce -12 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Cal Poly W, 45-7 Gebbia 4/5-36 Madison 2-4 Pierce 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Stanford L, 31-28 Luton 27/39-337 Luton 7--18 Lindsey 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @UCLA W, 48-31 Luton 18/26-285 Lindsey 1-8 Pierce 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 Utah L, 52-7 Gebbia 5/8-38 Flemings 1--1 Flemings 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @California W, 21-17 Luton 18/34-174 Luton 6--48 Lindsey 1-13 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Arizona W, 56-38 Luton 20/26-328 Luton 3--17 Quitoriano 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 Washington L, 19-7 Luton 19/28-88 Luton 4--34 Togiai 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Arizona State W, 35-34 Luton 26/35-288 Luton 5--13 Lindsey 2-13 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Washington State L, 54-53 Luton 22/40-408 Lindsey 1-1 Taylor 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Oregon L, 24-10 Gebbia 26/40-243 Baylor 3-6 Lindsey 1--2 Recap | Boxscore