NCAAF - South Carolina Gamecocks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @North Carolina L, 24-20 Bentley 16/30-142 Bentley 6--5 Joyner 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Charleston Southern W, 72-10 Hilinski 24/30-282 Hilinski 1-4 Joyner 1-12 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Alabama L, 47-23 Hilinski 36/57-324 Hilinski 5--5 Joyner 1-13 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Missouri L, 34-14 Joyner 6/11-89 Hilinski 3--10 Hilinski 1--10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Kentucky W, 24-7 Hilinski 15/27-140 Hilinski 5--1 Legette 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Georgia W, 20-17 Joyner 6/12-39 Smith 1-1 - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 Florida L, 38-27 Hilinski 17/35-170 Hilinski 5--24 Dawkins 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Tennessee L, 41-21 Hilinski 28/51-319 Hilinski 4--14 Feaster 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Vanderbilt W, 24-7 Hilinski 24/31-235 Smith 1--1 Hilinski 1--4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Appalachian State L, 20-15 Hilinski 32/57-325 Hilinski 5--13 Urich 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Texas A&M L, 30-6 Joyner 3/4-40 Joyner 4-7 Dowdle 4-10 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 30 Clemson 12:00 PM Preview ESPN