NCAAF - Alabama Crimson Tide
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Duke 3:30 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 7 New Mexico State 4:00 PM Preview SECN
Sat Sep 14 @South Carolina 3:30 PM Preview CBS
Sat Sep 21 Southern Miss 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Mississippi 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Texas A&M 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Arkansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Mississippi State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Western Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 @Auburn 1:00 PM Preview