NCAAF - Arkansas Razorbacks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Portland State W, 20-13 Starkel 4/5-48 Hicks 2-6 Hayden 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Mississippi L, 31-17 Boyd 1/1-1 Starkel 1--9 Hayden 1--4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Colorado State W, 55-34 Starkel 20/35-305 Starkel 1--4 Warren 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 San Jose State L, 31-24 Starkel 28/50-356 Starkel 2-8 Boyd 3-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Texas A&M L, 31-27 Starkel 12/17-109 Starkel 1--2 Jackson 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Kentucky L, 24-20 Starkel 7/19-41 Starkel 1--9 Morris 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 Auburn L, 51-10 Hicks 19/39-182 Hicks 7--4 Hammonds 1--5 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 26 @Alabama 7:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 2 Mississippi State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Western Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 Missouri 2:30 PM Preview CBS