NCAAF - Auburn Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Oregon W, 27-21 Nix 13/31-177 Gatewood 1-1 Hill 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Tulane W, 24-6 Nix 19/37-207 Stove 2-4 Shenker 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Kent State W, 55-16 Gatewood 1/1-5 Sandberg 1-4 Joiner 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Texas A&M W, 28-20 Gatewood 1/1-6 Miller 1-2 Shivers 1--6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Mississippi State W, 56-23 Gatewood 2/3-26 Gatewood 2--6 Farrar 1-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Florida L, 24-13 Nix 11/27-145 Schwartz 1--4 Wilson 1-5 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 @Arkansas 12:00 PM Preview SECN
Sat Oct 26 @Louisiana State 3:30 PM Preview CBS
Sat Nov 2 Mississippi 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Georgia 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Samford 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Alabama 1:00 PM Preview