NCAAF - Mississippi State Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Louisiana-Lafayette W, 38-28 Stevens 20/30-236 Gibson 2-27 Green 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Southern Miss W, 38-15 Shrader 7/11-71 - Rivers 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Kansas State L, 31-24 Shrader 4/12-51 Jones 0--1 Jones 1-12 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Kentucky W, 28-13 Shrader 17/22-180 Hill 26-120 Payton 2-14 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 @Auburn L, 56-23 Stevens 1/3-7 Stevens 1--16 Guidry 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Tennessee L, 20-10 Stevens 6/11-67 Zuber 1-4 Green 1-9 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Louisiana State 3:30 PM Preview CBS
Sat Oct 26 @Texas A&M 12:00 PM Preview SECN
Sat Nov 2 @Arkansas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Alabama 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Abilene Christian 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 28 Mississippi 7:30 PM Preview ESPN