NCAAF - Charlotte 49ers
View another team:

Charlotte News

Standings - C-USA East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
MidTN 8 6 0 .571 7-2 7-6
FLInt 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
Marsh 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
Char 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
FlAtl 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
OD 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
W Ky 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-8

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Chris Reynolds 1,173
Yds Benny LeMay 1,243
Y/Ru Benny LeMay 5.4
Rec Victor Tucker 54
Yds Victor Tucker 712
TD Benny LeMay 11
Int Juwan Foggie 6

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 21.7 10 113
RuY/G 162.6 5 73
Yds/G 180.5 12 106
TO 15 2 23
Rat 81.7 8 93

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 26.6 7 60
RuY/G 105.7 3 10
Yds/G 231.7 7 67
TA 16 11 93
Sk 19 13 109

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Char(5-7) 10 0 7 10 27
FlAtl(5-7) 7 14 0 3 24

PassingRushingReceiving
Char Klugh 10/16-111 McAllister 7-32 LeMay 1-7
FlAtl Johnson 3/6-32 Wright 1-1 Durante 1-11

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 @Florida Atlantic W, 27-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Florida International L, 42-35 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Marshall L, 30-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Tennessee L, 14-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 Southern Miss W, 20-17 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Aug 29 Gardner-Webb 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Appalachian State 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Massachusetts 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Clemson 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Florida Atlantic 3:30PM EDT Preview