NCAAF - Charlotte 49ers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Thu Aug 29 Gardner-Webb W, 49-28 Kean 4/8-50 Kean 2-9 LeMay 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Appalachian State L, 56-41 Reynolds 20/31-296 Dollar 1--5 LeMay 3-34 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Massachusetts W, 52-17 Kean 3/3-40 - Hunt 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Clemson L, 52-10 Kean 2/3-20 Kean 3--3 Elder 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Florida Atlantic L, 45-27 Dollar 1/1-28 Reynolds 7--12 Elder 1--2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Florida International L, 48-23 Kean 1/3--1 - McAllister 2-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Western Kentucky L, 30-14 Reynolds 15/29-200 Finger 1-4 Elder 2-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 North Texas W, 39-38 Reynolds 24/32-336 Kean 1--9 Roberson 1-13 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Middle Tennessee W, 34-20 Reynolds 14/21-192 Elder 1-1 Roberson 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Texas-El Paso W, 28-21 Reynolds 24/35-354 Tucker 1-1 Henderson 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Marshall W, 24-13 Reynolds 9/21-166 Tucker 1-5 Dollar 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Old Dominion W, 38-22 Reynolds 9/12-166 Finger 6--5 Hunt 1-1 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Dec 20 Buffalo 2:00 PM Preview ESPN