NCAAF - North Texas Mean Green
View another team:

North Texas News

Standings - C-USA West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
UAB 11 3 0 .786 8-1 10-3
NorTx 9 4 0 .692 5-3 8-4
LaTec 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
SMiss 6 5 0 .545 5-3 5-5
UTSA 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-9
Rice 2 11 0 .154 1-7 1-11
UTEP 1 11 0 .083 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Mason Fine 3,793
Cmp% Mason Fine 64.6
Yds DeAndre Torrey 977
Y/Ru DeAndre Torrey 5.6
Rec Rico Bussey, Jr. 68
Yds Rico Bussey, Jr. 1,017
TD Mason Fine 29
Int Nate Brooks 6

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 34.6 1 27
RuY/G 153.8 6 87
Yds/G 306.8 1 12
TO 17 4 35
Rat 99.2 3 33

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 24.2 5 43
RuY/G 119.8 5 18
Yds/G 254.8 11 100
TA 22 3 34
Sk 34 5 32

Latest Game - Dec 15, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
UtSt(11-2) 14 24 7 7 52
NorTx(9-4) 7 0 6 0 13

PassingRushingReceiving
UtSt Love 21/43-359 Nathan 1--2 Scarver 1-9
NorTx Shanbour 2/8-24 Martin 2--21 -

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 15 Utah State L, 52-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 @UTSA W, 24-21 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 15 Florida Atlantic W, 41-38 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Old Dominion L, 34-31 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 Rice W, 41-17 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Abilene Christian 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Southern Methodist 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @California 4:15PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 UTSA 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Houston 8:00PM EDT Preview