NCAAF - North Texas Mean Green
View another team:

North Texas News

Standings - C-USA West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
LaTec 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
UAB 9 5 0 .643 6-3 8-5
SMiss 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
NorTx 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
UTSA 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
Rice 3 9 0 .250 3-5 3-9
UTEP 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Mason Fine 3,088
Cmp% Mason Fine 62.1
Yds Tre Siggers 853
Y/Ru Tre Siggers 5.6
Rec Jaelon Darden 76
Yds Jaelon Darden 736
TD Mason Fine 31
Int Taylor Robinson 1

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 30.6 3 52
RuY/G 135.3 10 99
Yds/G 283.3 2 27
TO 19 7 68
Rat 98.4 2 39

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 32.5 12 105
RuY/G 188.6 9 95
Yds/G 222.3 5 56
TA 13 12 115
Sk 30 6 51

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
UAB(9-3) 3 14 9 0 26
NorTx(4-8) 7 7 7 0 21

PassingRushingReceiving
UAB Johnston III 1/1-8 Parham 1-11 Pittman 1-5
NorTx Fine 22/34-268 Fine 11--49 Torrey 1-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 Alabama-Birmingham L, 26-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Rice L, 20-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Louisiana Tech L, 52-17 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Texas-El Paso W, 52-26 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 @Charlotte L, 39-38 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 Houston Baptist 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Texas A&M 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Southern Methodist 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Houston 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 Southern Miss 1:00PM EDT Preview