NCAAF - Troy Trojans
View another team:

Troy News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
App 13 1 0 .929 8-1 12-1
ULLaf 11 3 0 .786 7-2 10-3
ArkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
GaSo 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
GASt 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
ULMon 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
Troy 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
CoCar 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
TxSt 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
SoAl 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Kaleb Barker 3,628
Cmp% Kaleb Barker 65.0
Yds DK Billingsley 901
Y/Ru DK Billingsley 5.8
Rec Kaylon Geiger 77
Yds Kaylon Geiger 873
TD Kaleb Barker 32
Int Will Sunderland 4

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 33.8 3 25
RuY/G 143.1 8 90
Yds/G 313.2 1 9
TO 18 6 56
Rat 98.6 4 38

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 34.8 8 116
RuY/G 159.6 3 69
Yds/G 279.8 10 121
TA 16 8 84
Sk 30 3 51

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
(22) App(11-1) 20 14 7 7 48
Troy(5-7) 10 3 0 0 13

PassingRushingReceiving
App Huesman 1/1-2 Virgil 2-2 Pearson 1-2
Troy Young 3/5-23 Woolfolk 3-6 Woolfolk 3-8

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jabir Daughtry-Frye WR,RB: Daughtry-Frye entered the... Jul 15, 10:52AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Nov 29 Appalachian State L, 48-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 53-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Texas State W, 63-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Georgia Southern W, 49-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @Coastal Carolina L, 36-35 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 12 @Massachusetts 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @South Alabama 1:00PM EDT Preview
Thu, Oct 8 Texas State 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 17 Louisiana-Monroe 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 24 Georgia State 1:00PM EDT Preview