NCAAF - Troy Trojans
View another team:

Troy News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
App 11 2 0 .846 8-1 10-2
Troy 10 3 0 .769 7-1 9-3
GaSo 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
ArkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
ULLaf 7 7 0 .500 5-4 6-7
ULMon 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
CoCar 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
SoAl 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
TxSt 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
GASt 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Kaleb Barker 1,013
Yds B.J. Smith 1,186
Y/Ru B.J. Smith 5.4
Rec Damion Willis 56
Yds Damion Willis 876
TD Kaleb Barker 13
Int Cedarius Rookard 5

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 30.7 3 50
RuY/G 174.1 6 58
Yds/G 215.3 3 81
TO 21 7 87
Rat 102.4 2 17

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 22.0 3 28
RuY/G 128.7 2 24
Yds/G 219.2 7 57
TA 31 1 3
Sk 39 1 12

Latest Game - Dec 22, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buff(10-4) 7 10 7 8 32
Troy(10-3) 7 7 7 21 42

PassingRushingReceiving
Buff Jackson 20/35-274 Jackson 7--4 -
Troy Smith 31/44-320 Smith 5--1 Smith 1-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 22 Buffalo W, 42-32 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 @Appalachian State L, 21-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Texas State W, 12-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Georgia Southern W, 35-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 26-16 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Campbell 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Southern Miss 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Akron 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Arkansas State 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Missouri 1:00PM EDT Preview