NCAAF - Troy Trojans
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Campbell 6:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 14 Southern Miss 6:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 21 @Akron 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Arkansas State 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Missouri 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Oct 16 South Alabama 8:00 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Oct 26 @Georgia State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Coastal Carolina 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Georgia Southern 3:30 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Texas State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 Appalachian State 6:00 PM Preview