NCAAF - Fresno State Bulldogs
View another team:

Fresno State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Boise 12 2 0 .857 9-0 11-2
AF 11 2 0 .846 7-1 10-2
UtSt 7 6 0 .538 6-2 6-6
SDSU 10 3 0 .769 5-3 9-3
Hawaii 10 5 0 .667 5-4 9-5
Wyo 8 5 0 .615 4-4 7-5
Nev 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
ColSt 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
SJSU 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
Fres 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
UNLV 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
NM 2 10 0 .167 0-8 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Jorge Reyna 2,654
Cmp% Jorge Reyna 64.7
Yds Ronnie Rivers 899
Y/Ru Ronnie Rivers 5.1
Rec Zane Pope 47
Yds Zane Pope 525
TD Jorge Reyna 17
Int Justin Rice 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 30.0 5 58
RuY/G 159.3 6 67
Yds/G 226.7 7 70
TO 18 4 56
Rat 89.2 6 69

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 30.1 5 82
RuY/G 160.6 6 71
Yds/G 259.2 11 106
TA 22 4 23
Sk 19 9 106

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fres(4-8) 14 2 0 0 16
SJSU(5-7) 3 0 7 7 17

PassingRushingReceiving
Fres Wooldridge 3/5-13 Reyna 4--16 Hokit 1-2
SJSU Love 23/34-290 Love 7--14 Robinson 1-2

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 @San Jose State L, 17-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Nevada L, 35-28 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 15 @San Diego State L, 17-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Utah State L, 37-35 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 3 @Hawaii W, 41-38 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 Idaho State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Colorado 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Air Force 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Colorado State 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 @Texas A&M 1:00PM EDT Preview