NCAAF - Fresno State Bulldogs
View another team:

Fresno State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Fres 12 2 0 .857 8-1 11-2
UtSt 11 2 0 .846 7-1 10-2
Boise 10 3 0 .769 7-2 10-3
Nev 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
Hawaii 8 6 0 .571 5-3 7-6
SDSU 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
Wyo 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
AF 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
UNLV 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
ColSt 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-8
NM 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
SJSU 1 11 0 .083 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Marcus McMaryion 3,629
Cmp% Marcus McMaryion 68.6
Yds Ronnie Rivers 743
Y/Ru Ronnie Rivers 5.6
Rec KeeSean Johnson 95
Yds KeeSean Johnson 1,340
TD Marcus McMaryion 33
Int Juju Hughes 4

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 34.6 3 26
RuY/G 154.4 7 86
Yds/G 267.1 6 29
TO 14 3 15
Rat 108.5 1 8

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 14.1 1 3
RuY/G 132.2 5 30
Yds/G 189.4 1 23
TA 26 2 11
Sk 24 7 82

Latest Game - Dec 15, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
AzSt(7-6) 7 10 3 0 20
(19) Fres(12-2) 10 7 7 7 31

PassingRushingReceiving
AzSt Wilkins 19/31-129 Floyd 2-5 Hudson 1-7
Fres McMaryion 15/29-176 Johnson 1-5 Quick 1-6

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 15 Arizona State W, 31-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 1 @Boise State W, 19-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 San Jose State W, 31-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 San Diego State W, 23-14 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 9 @Boise State L, 24-17 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 @USC 10:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Minnesota 10:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Sacramento State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @New Mexico State 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 12 @Air Force 7:00PM EDT Preview