NCAAF - Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
View another team:

Louisiana Tech News

Standings - C-USA West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
LaTec 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
UAB 9 5 0 .643 6-3 8-5
SMiss 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
NorTx 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
UTSA 4 8 0 .333 3-5 3-8
Rice 3 9 0 .250 3-5 3-9
UTEP 1 11 0 .083 0-8 0-11

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds J'mar Smith 2,977
Cmp% J'mar Smith 64.3
Yds Justin Henderson 1,062
Y/Ru Justin Henderson 5.6
Rec Smoke Harris 47
Yds Malik Stanley 649
TD J'mar Smith 22
Int Amik Robertson 5

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 32.5 2 35
RuY/G 168.4 4 57
Yds/G 268.5 4 32
TO 19 7 68
Rat 91.9 6 59

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 21.8 3 30
RuY/G 137.2 5 38
Yds/G 240.5 12 90
TA 26 2 10
Sk 24 8 79

Latest Game - Dec 26, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
LaTec(10-3) 0 7 0 7 14
MiaFL(6-7) 0 0 0 0 0

PassingRushingReceiving
LaTec Smith 13/28-163 Tucker 5-13 Henderson 3-4
MiaFL Martell 1/1-7 Burns 1-1 Harris 1-9

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Dec 26 @Miami (FL) W, 14-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 UTSA W, 41-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Alabama-Birmingham L, 20-14 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 15 @Marshall L, 31-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 North Texas W, 52-17 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 12 @Southern Miss 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Houston Baptist 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 Texas-El Paso 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 17 Marshall 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 24 @UTSA 1:00PM EDT Preview