NCAAF - Nevada Wolf Pack
View another team:

Nevada News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Fres 12 2 0 .857 8-1 11-2
UtSt 11 2 0 .846 7-1 10-2
Boise 10 3 0 .769 7-2 10-3
Nev 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
Hawaii 8 6 0 .571 5-3 7-6
SDSU 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
Wyo 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
AF 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
UNLV 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
ColSt 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-8
NM 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
SJSU 1 11 0 .083 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Ty Gangi 3,331
Cmp% Ty Gangi 60.5
Yds Toa Taua 872
Y/Ru Toa Taua 4.9
Rec Kaleb Fossum 70
Yds Kaleb Fossum 734
TD Ty Gangi 27
Int Dameon Baber 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 31.1 4 45
RuY/G 152.0 9 92
Yds/G 278.8 5 24
TO 28 12 125
Rat 85.1 7 81

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Mountain West Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 26.9 7 63
RuY/G 142.0 6 39
Yds/G 245.5 9 89
TA 22 4 34
Sk 35 2 24

Latest Game - Dec 29, 2018

Final (OT) 1 2 3 4 OT T
ArkSt(8-5) 0 7 0 3 3 13
Nev(8-5) 0 3 0 7 6 16

PassingRushingReceiving
ArkSt Hansen 26/46-275 Bonner 1--1 -
Nev Gangi 18/34-200 Gangi 6--3 Lappin 2--1

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 29 Arkansas State W, 16-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 @UNLV L, 34-29 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @San Jose State W, 21-12 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Colorado State W, 49-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 San Diego State W, 28-24 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Aug 30 Purdue 9:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Oregon 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Weber State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Texas-El Paso 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Hawaii 3:00PM EDT Preview