NCAAF - Navy Midshipmen
View another team:

Navy News

Standings - AAC West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Hou 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
Tul 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Mem 8 6 0 .571 5-4 7-6
SMU 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
Tuls 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
Navy 3 10 0 .231 2-6 2-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Garret Lewis 479
Yds Malcolm Perry 1,087
Y/Ru Malcolm Perry 6.3
Rec Taylor Jackson 13
Yds Taylor Jackson 222
TD Zach Abey 16
Int Jarid Ryan 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total AAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 25.0 9 95
RuY/G 276.1 2 5
Yds/G 72.8 12 129
TO 17 3 35
Rat 64.3 12 125

Team Rankings - Defense

Total AAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 33.5 8 103
RuY/G 191.5 6 90
Yds/G 234.8 7 74
TA 21 5 44
Sk 10 12 128

Latest Game - Dec 8, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Navy(3-10) 0 0 0 10 10
(22) Army(10-2) 7 0 3 7 17

PassingRushingReceiving
Navy - Cooper 1--5 Jackson 1-11
Army Hopkins Jr. 4/9-61 Asberry 2-1 Boobas 1-14

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 8 @Army L, 17-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 @Tulane L, 29-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Tulsa W, 37-29 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Central Florida L, 35-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Cincinnati L, 42-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Holy Cross 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 East Carolina 3:30PM EDT Preview
Thu, Sep 26 @Memphis 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 Air Force 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 12 @Tulsa 1:00PM EDT Preview