NCAAF - Navy Midshipmen
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Holy Cross 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Sep 14 East Carolina 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Thu Sep 26 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Oct 5 Air Force 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Oct 12 @Tulsa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 South Florida 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Oct 26 Tulane 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Fri Nov 1 @Connecticut 8:00 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Nov 16 @Notre Dame 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 23 Southern Methodist 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 14 Army 3:00 PM Preview CBS