NCAAF - Navy Midshipmen
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Holy Cross W, 45-7 Perry 6/9-103 Goslin 4--2 Mitchell 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 East Carolina W, 42-10 Olsen 1/1-2 King-El 1--2 Fells 2-9 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 26 @Memphis L, 35-23 Perry 6/10-82 Fells 1--2 Fells 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Air Force W, 34-25 Warren 1/1-18 Maloy 1--1 Maloy 1-18 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Tulsa W, 45-17 Perry 2/4-9 Olsen 1--2 Davis 1-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 South Florida W, 35-3 Williams 1/1-23 - Davis 1-23 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 Tulane W, 41-38 Perry 2/7-68 Williams 1--2 Carothers 1-31 Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 1 @Connecticut W, 56-10 Perry 3/6-165 King-El 1--2 Maloy 1-33 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Notre Dame L, 52-20 Perry 3/7-36 Makekau 1-4 Williams 1-6 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 Southern Methodist 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 14 Army 3:00 PM Preview CBS