NCAAF - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
View another team:

Coastal Carolina News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
App 11 2 0 .846 8-1 10-2
Troy 10 3 0 .769 7-1 9-3
GaSo 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
ArkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
ULLaf 7 7 0 .500 5-4 6-7
ULMon 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
CoCar 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
SoAl 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
TxSt 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
GASt 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 26.7 6 83
RuY/G 198.7 4 41
Yds/G 180.7 9 105
TO 18 5 49
Rat 100.6 3 28

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 33.2 7 100
RuY/G 246.2 9 121
Yds/G 207.8 4 43
TA 12 8 117
Sk 19 8 109

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
CoCar(5-7) 0 7 7 14 28
SoAl(3-9) 10 14 7 0 31

PassingRushingReceiving
CoCar Carpenter 1/1-31 Anderson 11-20 James 2-9
SoAl Orth 3/4-91 Walters 1--1 McCray 2-12

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Nov 23 @South Alabama L, 31-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Georgia Southern L, 41-17 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Arkansas State L, 44-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 Appalachian State L, 23-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 @Georgia State W, 37-34 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Eastern Michigan 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Kansas 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Norfolk State 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Massachusetts 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Appalachian State 3:30PM EDT Preview