NCAAF - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Eastern Michigan 3:30 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 7 @Kansas 7:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 14 Norfolk State 2:00 PM Preview ESP3
Sat Sep 21 @Massachusetts 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 @Appalachian State 3:30 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 Georgia State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 @Georgia Southern 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 Troy 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 7 Louisiana-Lafayette 7:30 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Nov 16 @Arkansas State 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Louisiana-Monroe 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Texas State 12:00 PM Preview