NCAAF - Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
View another team:

Gardner-Webb News

Standings - Big South

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Kalen Whitlow 2,050
Cmp% Kalen Whitlow 62.7
Yds Jayln Cagle 930
Y/Ru Jayln Cagle 4.4
Rec Izaiah Gathings 71
Yds Izaiah Gathings 1,046
TD Kalen Whitlow 21
Int A.J. Keene 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
GWebb(3-9) 7 0 0 7 14
(N/A)(10-2) 7 7 14 14 42

PassingRushingReceiving
GWebb Whitlow 21/36-193 Whitlow 9--17 Hitzeman 1-4
(N/A) - - -

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 @(Unknown) L, 42-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 North Alabama L, 34-30 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Presbyterian L, 24-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Charleston Southern L, 30-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 Campbell L, 49-47 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 19 @Western Carolina 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Presbyterian 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 17 @Charleston Southern 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 24 (Unknown) 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @North Alabama 4:00PM EDT Preview