NCAAF - Liberty Flames
View another team:

Liberty News

Standings - FBS Independents

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Lib 8 5 0 .615 3-1 6-5
BYU 7 6 0 .538 2-0 6-6
Army 5 8 0 .385 1-0 3-8
UConn 2 10 0 .167 1-0 1-10
ND 11 2 0 .846 0-0 11-2
NMSt 2 10 0 .167 0-2 1-10
UMass 1 11 0 .083 0-4 1-10

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 32.8 2 34
RuY/G 150.5 4 78
Yds/G 288.9 1 21
TO 16 2 41
Rat 98.1 2 41

Team Rankings - Defense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 28.1 4 68
RuY/G 189.7 4 96
Yds/G 219.5 3 52
TA 18 4 64
Sk 35 1 27

Latest Game - Dec 21, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lib(8-5) 7 9 7 0 23
GaSo(7-6) 0 7 6 3 16

PassingRushingReceiving
Lib Calvert 16/35-270 Calvert 3--1 Shaa 2-12
GaSo Werts 10/19-95 Murray 1--5 Hood 1-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 21 @Georgia Southern W, 23-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 New Mexico State W, 49-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Virginia L, 55-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Brigham Young L, 31-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @Massachusetts W, 63-21 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 @Virginia Tech 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 North Carolina A&T 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 @Western Kentucky 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Florida International 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Bowling Green 12:00PM EDT Preview