NCAAF - Liberty Flames
View another team:

Liberty News

Standings - FBS Independents

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
BYU 7 6 0 .538 2-0 6-6
Army 11 2 0 .846 1-0 9-2
UMass 4 8 0 .333 1-1 3-8
ND 12 1 0 .923 0-0 12-1
NMSt 3 9 0 .250 1-2 2-9
Lib 6 6 0 .500 1-3 4-6

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank

Latest Game - Dec 1, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Norf(4-7) 3 7 0 7 17
Lib(6-6) 10 28 7 7 52

PassingRushingReceiving
Norf Carter 21/37-197 Savage 8-21 Smith 1-10
Lib Cunningham 1/1-7 Cunningham 1-2 Matthews 1-7

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 1 Norfolk State W, 52-17 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 New Mexico State W, 28-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Auburn L, 53-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 @Virginia L, 45-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Massachusetts L, 62-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Syracuse 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 @Louisiana-Lafayette 7:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Buffalo 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Hampton 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 New Mexico 6:00PM EDT Preview