NCAAF - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Virginia Military News

Standings - Big South

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Reece Udinski 2,051
Cmp% Reece Udinski 64.4
Yds Alex Ramsey 810
Y/Ru Alex Ramsey 5.1
Rec Jakob Herres 39
Yds Jakob Herres 614
TD Alex Ramsey 15
Int A.J. Smith 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Oct 12, 2019

Final (OT) 1 2 3 4 OT T
Sam(3-4) 14 10 14 3 0 41
VMI(4-3) 14 14 0 13 7 48

PassingRushingReceiving
Sam Oladokun 31/46-294 El-Amin 1-3 Walker 1--1
VMI Udinski 37/46-390 Udinski 3--16 Jackson 1-7

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Oct 12 Samford W, 48-41 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 5 @Citadel W, 34-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 28 Wofford L, 51-36 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 21 Robert Morris L, 31-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 14 @East Tennessee W, 31-24 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 19 @Mercer 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 2 Western Carolina 1:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Furman 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @Army 12:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 Chattanooga 1:00PM EST Preview