NCAAF - Virginia Military Keydets
View another team:

Virginia Military News

Standings - Big South

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Reece Udinski 3,276
Cmp% Reece Udinski 63.9
Yds Alex Ramsey 1,326
Y/Ru Alex Ramsey 5.0
Rec Jakob Herres 72
Yds Jakob Herres 1,091
TD Alex Ramsey 22
Int A.J. Smith 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big South Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Chat(6-6) 10 0 7 7 24
VMI(5-7) 3 14 14 0 31

PassingRushingReceiving
Chat Tiano 19/39-230 Tiano 10-37 Manning 1-1
VMI Udinski 20/36-214 Udinski 5--14 Ramsey 5-4

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 Chattanooga W, 31-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Army L, 47-6 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Furman L, 60-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Western Carolina L, 43-35 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 19 @Mercer L, 34-27 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 @Robert Morris 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Virginia 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Princeton 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Chattanooga 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 Furman 12:00PM EDT Preview