NCAAF - Rhode Island Rams
View another team:

Rhode Island News

Standings - CAA North

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Vito Priore 3,268
Cmp% Vito Priore 59.6
Yds Naim Jones 493
Y/Ru Naim Jones 4.7
Rec Aaron Parker 81
Yds Aaron Parker 1,224
TD Vito Priore 23
Int Momodou Mbye 5

Team Rankings - Offense

Total CAA Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total CAA Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
JMU(11-1) 10 21 7 17 55
URI(2-10) 0 0 14 7 21

PassingRushingReceiving
JMU DiNucci 8/9-129 Polk 1--3 Hamilton 1-6
URI Priore 24/43-224 Priore 6--31 Roark 1--2

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 James Madison L, 55-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Maine L, 34-30 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @William & Mary L, 55-19 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Merrimack W, 42-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 Elon L, 38-13 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 @Northern Illinois 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Bryant 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 New Hampshire 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Villanova 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 Brown 12:00PM EDT Preview