NCAAF - Citadel Bulldogs
View another team:

Citadel News

Standings - Southern

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Brandon Rainey 1,114
Yds Brandon Rainey 900
Y/Ru Remus Bulmer 6.3
Rec Raleigh Webb 30
Yds Raleigh Webb 617
TD Brandon Rainey 30
Int Jay Howard 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Southern Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Southern Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wof(8-3) 14 0 14 3 31
Cit(6-6) 0 0 3 8 11

PassingRushingReceiving
Wof Newman 5/7-53 Suggs 1-3 Allen 1--5
Cit Rainey 10/29-124 Billings 8-30 Bulmer 1-5

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 Wofford L, 31-11 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Chattanooga L, 34-33 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @East Tennessee W, 31-27 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 Mercer W, 35-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 19 @Furman W, 27-10 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 5 Elon 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @Wofford 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Charleston Southern 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 East Tennessee 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 @Mercer 12:00PM EDT Preview