NCAAF - Georgia Southern Eagles
View another team:

Georgia Southern News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
App 13 1 0 .929 8-1 12-1
ULLaf 11 3 0 .786 7-2 10-3
ArkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
GaSo 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
GASt 7 6 0 .538 4-4 6-6
ULMon 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
Troy 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
CoCar 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
TxSt 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
SoAl 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 28.2 8 70
RuY/G 252.7 2 8
Yds/G 74.5 10 130
TO 11 2 5
Rat 87.8 7 79

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 28.2 3 70
RuY/G 136.3 2 35
Yds/G 242.8 8 92
TA 19 2 48
Sk 25 5 77

Latest Game - Dec 21, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lib(8-5) 7 9 7 0 23
GaSo(7-6) 0 7 6 3 16

PassingRushingReceiving
Lib Calvert 16/35-270 Calvert 3--1 Shaa 2-12
GaSo Werts 10/19-95 Murray 1--5 Hood 1-3

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 21 Liberty L, 23-16 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 Georgia State W, 38-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Arkansas State L, 38-33 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 Louisiana-Monroe W, 51-29 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Troy L, 49-28 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 12 Campbell 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 Florida Atlantic 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Louisiana-Monroe 1:00PM EDT Preview
Wed, Oct 14 Appalachian State 12:00PM EDT Preview