NCAAF - Georgia Southern Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Louisiana State L, 55-3 Tomlin 3/8-24 Werts 6--7 Murray 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Maine W, 26-18 Tomlin 4/9-63 Hood 1-3 Hood 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Minnesota L, 35-32 Tomlin 5/9-75 LaRoche 5-3 Brown 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Louisiana-Lafayette L, 37-24 Werts 6/12-37 Murray 1--3 Murray 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 3 @South Alabama W, 20-17 Werts 9/17-78 Thompson 1-2 Wright 1--1 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Coastal Carolina 3:00 PM Preview ESP3
Sat Oct 26 New Mexico State 3:00 PM Preview ESP3
Thu Oct 31 @Appalachian State 8:00 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Nov 9 @Troy 3:30 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Louisiana-Monroe 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Arkansas State 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Georgia State 12:00 PM Preview