NCAAF - Georgia Southern Eagles
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Louisiana State 7:30 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Sep 7 Maine 6:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 14 @Minnesota 3:30 PM Preview BTN
Sat Sep 28 Louisiana-Lafayette 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Oct 3 @South Alabama 7:30 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Oct 19 Coastal Carolina 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 New Mexico State 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Oct 31 @Appalachian State 8:00 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Nov 9 @Troy 3:30 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Louisiana-Monroe 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Arkansas State 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Georgia State 12:00 PM Preview