NCAAF - Abilene Christian Wildcats
View another team:

Abilene Christian News

Standings - Lone Star South

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Sema'J Davis 388
Yds Tracy James 817
Y/Ru Sema'J Davis 6.1
Rec Kobe Clark 87
Yds Josh Fink 862
TD Tracy James 20
Int Ryan Stapp 3

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Lone Star Rank Division II Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Lone Star Rank Division II Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Abil(5-7) 0 7 0 0 7
MisSt(5-6) 7 14 7 17 45

PassingRushingReceiving
Abil - Anthony 6--46 Lee 2-10
MisSt Shrader 3/3-40 Witherspoon 1-13 Mitchell 1-6

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 @Mississippi State L, 45-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 Southeastern Louisiana L, 35-14 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Sam Houston State L, 24-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 @Nicholls State W, 37-31 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 19 Stephen F. Austin W, 31-24 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 12 Central Arkansas 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 @McNeese State 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Stephen F. Austin 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 (Unknown) 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 10 @Sam Houston State 3:00PM EDT Preview