NFL - New York Jets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 Buffalo L, 17-16 Darnold 28/41-175 Montgomery 2-4 Enunwa 1--4 Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 16 Cleveland L, 23-3 Siemian 3/6-3 Montgomery 3-25 Thomas 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @New England L, 30-14 Falk 12/22-98 Montgomery 2-1 Griffin 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 @Philadelphia L, 31-6 Falk 15/26-120 Montgomery 2-1 Griffin 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 Dallas W, 24-22 Darnold 23/32-338 Darnold 5-1 Bell 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 21 New England L, 33-0 Darnold 11/32-86 Darnold 2--1 Griffin 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 @Jacksonville L, 29-15 Darnold 21/30-218 Darnold 1--1 Smith 2-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Miami L, 26-18 Darnold 27/39-260 Darnold 2-1 Thomas 2-19 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 NY Giants W, 34-27 Darnold 19/30-230 Wesco 1-2 Griffin 1--2 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Washington W, 34-17 Darnold 19/30-293 Darnold 2--3 Powell 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Oakland W, 34-3 Darnold 20/29-315 Montgomery 5-2 Powell 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Cincinnati L, 22-6 Darnold 28/48-239 Montgomery 1-7 Montgomery 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Miami W, 22-21 Darnold 20/36-270 Darnold 3-3 Brown 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 12 @Baltimore L, 42-21 Darnold 18/32-218 Montgomery 2-5 Bell 2-1 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 22 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 29 @Buffalo 1:00 PM Preview CBS