NFL - Houston Texans
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Mon Sep 9 @New Orleans 7:10 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Sep 15 Jacksonville 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Sep 22 @LA Chargers 4:25 PM Preview CBS
Sun Sep 29 Carolina 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Oct 6 Atlanta 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Oct 13 @Kansas City 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Oct 20 @Indianapolis 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Oct 27 Oakland 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Nov 3 @Jacksonville 9:30 AM Preview NFLN
Sun Nov 17 @Baltimore 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Thu Nov 21 Indianapolis 8:20 PM Preview NFLN, FOX, AMZN
Sun Dec 1 New England 8:20 PM Preview NBC
Sun Dec 8 Denver 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 15 @Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 22 @Tampa Bay 1:00 AM Preview
Sun Dec 29 Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview CBS