NFL - Houston Texans
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Mon Sep 9 @New Orleans L, 30-28 Watson 20/30-268 Watson 4-40 Carter 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 Jacksonville W, 13-12 Watson 16/29-159 Watson 4-5 Coutee 2-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @LA Chargers W, 27-20 Watson 25/34-351 Johnson 2-2 Johnson 2-22 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Carolina L, 16-10 Watson 21/33-160 Coutee 1-10 Hyde 4-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 Atlanta W, 53-32 Watson 28/33-426 Watson 4-47 Johnson 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 @Kansas City W, 31-24 Watson 30/42-280 Johnson 5-34 Hyde 1-14 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 20 @Indianapolis L, 30-23 Watson 23/34-308 Anger 1--5 Fuller V 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 Oakland W, 27-24 Watson 27/39-279 Johnson 3-1 Akins 2-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Jacksonville W, 26-3 Watson 22/28-201 Hopkins 1-6 Fells 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Baltimore L, 41-7 Watson 18/29-169 - Johnson 2-4 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Nov 21 Indianapolis 8:20 PM Preview NFLN, FOX, AMZN
Sun Dec 1 New England 8:20 PM Preview NBC
Sun Dec 8 Denver 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 15 @Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sat Dec 21 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Preview NFLN
Sun Dec 29 Tennessee 1:00 PM Preview CBS