NFL - Indianapolis Colts
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 @LA Chargers L, 30-24 Brissett 21/27-190 Campbell 1-7 Campbell 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Tennessee W, 19-17 Brissett 17/28-146 Hines 2-9 Wilkins 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 Atlanta W, 27-24 Brissett 28/37-310 Wilkins 3--2 Cain 1-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Oakland L, 31-24 Brissett 24/46-265 Hines 3-6 Wilkins 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 @Kansas City W, 19-13 Brissett 18/29-151 Hines 2--1 Cain 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 20 Houston W, 30-23 Brissett 26/39-326 Hines 1-3 Wilkins 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 Denver W, 15-13 Brissett 15/25-202 Wilkins 2-5 Pascal 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Pittsburgh L, 26-24 Brissett 4/5-59 Brissett 2-4 Wilkins 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Miami L, 16-12 Hoyer 18/39-204 - Mack 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Jacksonville W, 33-13 Brissett 15/24-148 Hoyer 2--2 Rogers 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Houston L, 20-17 Brissett 16/25-129 Brissett 4-20 Hines 2-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Tennessee L, 31-17 Brissett 25/40-319 Brissett 1--1 Wilkins 2-9 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 8 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Mon Dec 16 @New Orleans 8:15 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Dec 22 Carolina 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 @Jacksonville 1:00 PM Preview CBS