NFL - Los Angeles Chargers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 Indianapolis W, 30-24 Rivers 25/34-333 Watt 2-4 Jackson 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Detroit L, 13-10 Rivers 21/36-293 Rivers 1-12 Watt 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 Houston L, 27-20 Rivers 31/46-318 Watt 1--1 Jackson 4-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 @Miami W, 30-10 Taylor 1/1-7 Taylor 4--1 Culkin 1-12 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 Denver L, 20-13 Rivers 32/48-211 Rivers 1--3 Green 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 Pittsburgh L, 24-17 Rivers 26/44-320 Ekeler 5-14 Davis 1-13 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Oct 20 @Tennessee 4:05 PM Preview CBS
Sun Oct 27 @Chicago 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Nov 3 Green Bay 4:25 PM Preview CBS
Thu Nov 7 @Oakland 8:20 PM Preview FOX, NFLN, AMZN
Mon Nov 18 Kansas City 8:15 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Dec 1 @Denver 4:25 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 8 @Jacksonville 4:05 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 15 Minnesota 8:20 PM Preview NBC
Sun Dec 22 Oakland 1:00 AM Preview
Sun Dec 29 @Kansas City 1:00 PM Preview CBS